Skip to content

Terrell Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff

The Chamber has six full-time staff members and one part-time staff member who are responsible for managing the programs of work, from membership recruitment, retention and relations, to planning and execution of our annual and recurring events throughout the year.

We are here to serve our members and community!

Carlton Tidwell

Carlton Tidwell

President & CEO
Terrell Chamber of Commerce / CVB


Ray Dunlap

President Terrell Economic
Development Corporation


Angie Cooper

Vice President of Operations

Untitled design (47)

Amy Mueller

Economic Development Specialist


Sharon Harper

Director of Marketing & Events



Saydee Gutierrez

Event & Membership Coordinator


Payton cropped

Payton Wynne

Membership Services

Scroll To Top